Move to Amend Introductory Webinar

Please RSVP below to join us for our Introductory Webinar on Wednesday, April 16 at 5:30pm Pacific (6:30pm Mountain / 7:30pm Central / 8:30pm Eastern).

We'll tell you about how you can get involved with Move to Amend, what we have planned for the months ahead, and our plan to get the 28th Amendment to the US Constitution passed to make clear that corporations are not people and money is not speech.

After RSVP'ing we will send you an email with participation details to join the Webinar.

(Big welcome to supporters from Pachamama's Up to Us Intensive!)

 

WHEN
April 16, 2014 at 5:30pm - 7pm
WHERE
Online
CONTACT
Kaitlin Sopoci-Belknap · · 707-269-0984
2 RSVPS
Margaret Koster Johannes Epke

Will you come?


Sign the Petition