Monthly Live Report

Tune in the LAST WEDNESDAY OF EVERY MONTH at 5PM PT / 8 PM ET on Facebook or Twitter or Instagram for our monthly Live Report!

How to attend?

It's super easy: 
 
Step 1: Pick your platform! Like the Move to Amend Facebook page, or follow us on Twitter or Instagram (if you haven't already).
 
Step 2: Visit us on the last Wednesday of every month at 2pm Hawaii / 4pm Alaska / 5pm Pacific / 6pm Mountain / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern and the live transmission will start playing at the top of our page. You don't need to do anything. 
 
Step 3: If you know other folks who would be interested in learning about Move to Amend, SHARE the video on your FB page, or RT if you're tuning in on Twitter. 
 
Step 4: During the transmission, say hello, share where are you from and post your questions or comments. 

Will there be a replay? 

Yes, just visit our website the next day where we will post the link. Downside? You won't get your question answered live ;-). We will also post the recording to our YouTube Channel tomorrow if you don't use social media. 

Not sure what time the live stream is where you live?

Use this time zone tool to find out. 

See you there!

Kaitlin Sopoci-Belknap
Move to Amend National Director

P.S. We always give away some Move to Amend goodies during the live broadcast! Two listeners will get a Move to Amend T-Shirt! You have to tune in live for the chance to win one of the prizes! :)