ONLINE: 2016 Plans Webinar

These online trainings are an opportunity for folks to connect with Move to Amend and learn about organizing tools and campaign opportunities, and to connect with other MTA community organizers across the country.

We have big plans for 2016 and beyond! Join us for this webinar to learn about our plans for the year ahead and how they fit in to our 10 year strategic plan that we will be unveiling in May 2016. You'll also have the opportunity to get involved in the movement to amend. This webinar will be recorded and available online if you cannot make it at the scheduled time.

Tuesday, January 26 at 2pm Hawaii / 4pm Alaska / 5pm Pacific / 6pm Mountain / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern

 

WHEN
January 26, 2016 at 5pm - 6:30pm
WHERE
Online
CONTACT
Move to Amend · · 707-269-0984
6 RSVPS
Leila Roberts Jessica Munger Margaret Koster Ambrosia Danu Kaitlin Sopoci-Belknap Johannes Epke

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?

Showing 8 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Sign the Petition