Move to Amend Take Action Webinar

These online trainings are an opportunity for folks to connect with Move to Amend and learn about organizing tools and campaign opportunities, and to connect with other MTA community organizers across the country.

JANUARY 2013: Get Involved with Move to Amend in 2013

Find out what's coming up in the year ahead and how you can plug in!

2pm Hawaii / 3pm Alaska / 4pm Pacific / 5pm Mountain / 6pm Central / 7pm Eastern

WHEN
January 09, 2013 at 4pm - 5:30pm
CONTACT
Move to Amend · · 707-269-0984
1 RSVP
Mike Diel

Will you come?

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Sign the Petition