ONLINE: Monthly Take Action Webinar

These online trainings are an opportunity for folks to connect with Move to Amend and learn about organizing tools and campaign opportunities, and to connect with other MTA community organizers across the country.

2pm Hawaii / 4:00pm Alaska / 5:00pm Pacific / 6:00pm Mountain / 7:00pm Central / 8:00pm Eastern

This month we're offering an Introduction to Move to Amend. We'll tell you about how you can get involved with Move to Amend, what we have planned for the months ahead, and our plan to get the 28th Amendment to the US Constitution passed to make clear that corporations are not people and money is not speech.

WHEN
August 04, 2015 at 5pm - 6:30pm
WHERE
Online
CONTACT
Move to Amend · · 707-269-0984
1 RSVP
Leila Roberts

Will you come?

Showing 2 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Sign the Petition