ONLINE: Monthly Take Action Webinar

These online trainings are an opportunity for folks to connect with Move to Amend and learn about organizing tools and campaign opportunities, and to connect with other MTA community organizers across the country.

2pm Hawaii / 4:00pm Alaska / 5:00pm Pacific / 6:00pm Mountain / 7:00pm Central / 8:00pm Eastern

This month's topic is Engaging Organized Labor / Labor Unions. Join our campaign to get endorsements from organized labor! We'll be reaching out to labor unions and Central Labor Councils this fall -- we'll give you all the tools you need to join this campaign!

WHEN
September 08, 2015 at 5pm - 6:30pm
WHERE
Online
CONTACT
Move to Amend · · 707-269-0984
4 RSVPS
Margaret Koster Leila Roberts

Will you come?

Showing 2 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Sign the Petition