Join Move to Amend's Outreach Campaign to Faith Communities

These online trainings are an opportunity for folks to connect with Move to Amend and learn about organizing tools and campaign opportunities, and to connect with other MTA community organizers across the country.

Learn about Move to Amend's Interfaith Caucus and how you can get involved in our efforts to outreach to faith and other ethical communities. Help us meet our goals to diversify and expand this movement!

Tuesday, March 1 at 3pm Hawaii / 4pm Alaska / 5pm Pacific / 6pm Mountain / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern

 

WHEN
March 01, 2016 at 5pm - 6:30pm
WHERE
Online
CONTACT
Move to Amend · · 707-269-0984
2 RSVPS
Shelly Williams Jeff Nibert

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?

Showing 4 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Sign the Petition