Move to Amend Take Action Webinar

Recording available here: http://www.anymeeting.com/movetoamend/ED53D8898846

These online trainings are an opportunity for folks to connect with Move to Amend and learn about organizing tools and campaign opportunities, and to connect with other MTA community organizers across the country.

First Tuesday at 2pm Hawaii / 3pm Alaska / 4pm Pacific / 5pm Mountain / 6pm Central / 7pm Eastern

March 2013 Take Action Webinar Hosted by Move to Amend

Gearing Up for May 10 Day of Action in Protest of Santa Clara County v. Southern Pacific Railroad Supreme Court decision

We will cover how to get involved in our Day of Action to draw attention to the infamous Supreme Court case of 1886 that gave corporations recognition under the Constitution. Move to Amend groups will display freeway banners on this date, across the nation. Groups can also host teach-ins and information sessions on corporate constitutional rights (aka corporate personhood) using Move to Amend educational tools. 

To sign up, please fill in your contact info and click the RSVP button below. We will email you details about how to sign in on the date of the meeting.

WHEN
March 05, 2013 at 4pm - 5:30pm
CONTACT
Move to Amend · · 707-269-0984
6 RSVPS
Mitchell Cohn Michael Schaeffer Mike Diel Kaitlin Sopoci-Belknap Dorian Peterson

Will you come?

Showing 9 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Sign the Petition