Join Move to Amend's National We the People Lobby Day - May 9

These online trainings are an opportunity for folks to connect with Move to Amend and learn about organizing tools and campaign opportunities, and to connect with other MTA community organizers across the country.

This month learn about our National Lobby Day on May 9th and how you can participate from Washington DC or at home. We'll talk about the preparation needed over the next month to make this event a success. Our National Lobby Day is the culmination of our National Leadership Summit in Washington DC, May 6-9. 

Tuesday, April 12 at 3pm Hawaii / 4pm Alaska / 5pm Pacific / 6pm Mountain / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern

 

WHEN
April 12, 2016 at 5pm - 6:30pm
WHERE
Online
CONTACT
Move to Amend · · 707-269-0984
7 RSVPS
Shelly Williams Jessica Munger Johannes Epke Ambrosia Danu Margaret Koster Leila Roberts Kaitlin Sopoci-Belknap

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?

Showing 7 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Sign the Petition