ONLINE: Monthly Take Action Webinar

These online trainings are an opportunity for folks to connect with Move to Amend and learn about organizing tools and campaign opportunities, and to connect with other MTA community organizers across the country.

This month learn about our 2016 Pledge to Amend campaign. The goal of Pledge to Amend in 2016 is to get candidates for local, state and federal office to pledge support for the We the People Amendment and recruit co-sponsors for the We the People Amendment in the US House of Representatives and US Senate.

Visit the Pledge to Amend campaign page here: (https://movetoamend.org/pledge-amend) and join us for the webinar to learn more!

Tuesday, June 14th at 2pm Hawaii / 4pm Alaska / 5pm Pacific / 6pm Mountain / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern

 

WHEN
June 14, 2016 at 5pm - 6:30pm
WHERE
Online
CONTACT
Move to Amend · · 707-269-0984
4 RSVPS
Ambrosia Danu Jessica Munger Johannes Epke

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?

Showing 3 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Ambrosia Danu
    rsvped 2016-06-14 17:01:06 -0700
  • Jessica Munger
    rsvped 2016-06-14 11:49:05 -0700
  • Johannes Epke
    rsvped 2016-04-05 17:33:30 -0700

Sign the Petition