ONLINE: Monthly Take Action Webinar

These online trainings are an opportunity for folks to connect with Move to Amend and learn about organizing tools and campaign opportunities, and to connect with other MTA community organizers across the country.

This month learn about our Arts and Culture Caucus and how you can participate. Move to Amend is building an Arts and Culture Caucus to capture the creativity and talent we have seen in our supporters, and to build a network of artists and cultural workers who feel strongly that corporate control has co-opted our culture, and want to do something about it.

Visit the Arts and Culture Caucus webpage here (https://movetoamend.org/arts-and-culture-caucus-0) and join the webinar to learn more!

Tuesday, July 5 at 2pm Hawaii / 4pm Alaska / 5pm Pacific / 6pm Mountain / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern

 

WHEN
July 05, 2016 at 5pm - 6:30pm
WHERE
Online
CONTACT
Move to Amend · · 707-269-0984
4 RSVPS
Shelly Williams Ambrosia Danu Jessica Munger Johannes Epke

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?

Showing 4 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Sign the Petition