ONLINE: Monthly Take Action Webinar (HIVE Database Orientation for Affiliates)

These online trainings are an opportunity for folks to connect with Move to Amend and learn about organizing tools and campaign opportunities, and to connect with other MTA community organizers across the country.

This month learn about our brand new database -- Helping Interested Volunteers Engage (HIVE). 

This database was custom-built for Move to Amend's organizing needs using civiCRM, an Open Source contact management system. Cutting edge technology and organizing solutions were developed with the help of some of the most prominent civiCRM database designers in the world. Our new system is more user-friendly for affiliates, more powerful and customized for National, and more secure for the good of our movement!

This orientation is for Move to Amend Affiliate Volunteers ONLY. We will walk you through the new system and how you will be able to use it to more effectively reach Move to Amend supporters in your community and state and grow the campaign. Affiliates can watch the demo and ask questions.

Separate training opportunities are offered on August 31, September 1, and September 8, where you can get support for using the system.

It is recommended that everyone watch this webinar orientation in advance of your chosen training date.

Tuesday, August 30 at 2pm Hawaii / 4pm Alaska / 5pm Pacific / 6pm Mountain / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern

WHEN
August 30, 2016 at 5pm - 6:30pm
WHERE
Online
CONTACT
Johannes Epke · · 916-318-8040
5 RSVPS
Leila Roberts Paul Benson Shelly Williams Jessica Munger Kaitlin Sopoci-Belknap

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?

Showing 12 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Sign the Petition